Schedule for New Zealand tour of India : Date & Venues

The Board of Control for Cricket In India (BCCI) has announced the dates and venues for the 3 Tests and 5 ODI matches to be played between the visiting team New Zealand and the home team India.

New Zealand tour of India is scheduled in September and October 2016 and they will play their first Test Match at Kanpur which begins on 22nd September.

Here is the complete fixture of New Zealand tour of India :

1 First Test Sept.22-26 Kanpur
2 Second Test Sept. 30-Oct. 4 Indore
3 Third Test Oct. 8-12 Kolkata
4 First ODI 16th Oct. Dharamshala
5 Second ODI 20th Oct. Delhi
6 Third ODI 23rd Oct. Mohali
7 Fouth ODI 26th Oct. Ranchi
8 Fifth ODI 29th Oct. Vizag

This article was first published on
For latest cricket news and updates, visit or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at [email protected] or get in touch with him on twitter.