India vs New Zealand ODI series 2016 : Full schedule, when and where to watch, live coverage on TV, online streaming

After dominating in the Test series by 3-0, Team India will now take on the Black Caps under MS Dhoni‘s captaincy in a five-match ODI series, starting on 16th October 2016.

The complete fixture of the ODI series between India and New Zealand:

1 First ODI 16th Oct. Dharamsala
2 Second ODI 20th Oct. Delhi
3 Third ODI 23rd Oct. Mohali
4 Fouth ODI 26th Oct. Ranchi
5 Fifth ODI 29th Oct. Vizag

When (time) and where to watch:

All the matches will start at 1.30 pm IST and will be telecast on Star Sports 1 and HD1. The matches can be streamed online on


India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c/wk), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Anton Devcich, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling (wk).

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on
For latest cricket news and updates, visit or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or get in touch with him on twitter.