India vs England 2016 : India’s squad for the remaining 3 Test matches

On Tuesday, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the Indian team for the remaining 3 Test matches against England.

The noticeable change is the omission of opening batsman Gautam Gambhir and the inclusion of fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

The third Test of the 5 match series will be played at Mohali from 26th November.

India’s 16 member squad for the remaining 3 Tests against England:

Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karun Nair, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on
For latest cricket news and updates, visit or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or get in touch with him on twitter.