Indian cricketers, anchors and IPL teams wishes fans ‘Merry Christmas’

Today is December 25, the day which is celebrated throughout the world as Christmas marking the birth of Lord Jesus Christ. The most celebrated festival and birthday got some really awesome tweets from a lot of Indian cricketers, cricket hosts and IPL teams.

All of them took to Twitter to wish their fans and also shared images of their celebration.

Here’s how Indian cricketers, anchors, IPL teams greeted fans and celebrated Christmas:

Indian Cricketers

Virat Kohli

Rohit Sharma

KL Rahul

Virender Sehwag

Robin Uthappa

Mohammed Shami

Ravichandran Ashwin

Shikhar Dhawan

Suresh Raina

Ajinkya Rahane

Anil Kumble

Gautam Gambhir

Cheteshwar Pujara

LOVED it? LIKE it!

This article was first published on
For latest cricket news and updates, visit or follow us on Google News.

Share it with a Cricket fan!

Anirudh is a die-hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. Cricket is his Religion & 'Sachin Tendulkar' his GOD. His motto of life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!! You can write to him at or get in touch with him on twitter.