Date Match Details Time
Oct 10, Wed
Sri Lanka vs England, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
No Result: ENG 2-92
09:00 AM GMT
Oct 10, Wed 02:30 PM IST
Oct 13, Sat
Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
England win by 31 runs (DLS Method)
04:15 AM GMT
Oct 13, Sat 09:45 AM IST
Oct 17, Wed
Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
England win by 7 wickets
09:00 AM GMT
Oct 17, Wed 02:30 PM IST
Oct 20, Sat
Sri Lanka vs England, 4th ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
England win by 18 runs (DLS Method)
04:15 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sat 09:45 AM IST
Oct 23, Tue
Sri Lanka vs England, 5th ODI
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sri Lanka win by 219 runs (DLS Method)
09:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Tue 02:30 PM IST