Date Match Details Time
Nov 06, Tue
Sri Lanka vs England, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
England win by 211 runs
04:30 AM GMT
Nov 06, Tue 10:00 AM IST
Nov 14, Wed
Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd Test
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
England win by 57 runs
04:15 AM GMT
Nov 14, Wed 09:45 AM IST
Nov 23, Fri
Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd Test
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
England win by 42 runs
04:30 AM GMT
Nov 23, Fri 10:00 AM IST