Date Match Details Time
Sep 30, Sun
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Kimberley Country Club, Kimberley
South Africa win by 5 wickets
08:00 AM GMT
Sep 30, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Oct 03, Wed
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
South Africa win by 120 runs
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 03, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Oct 06, Sat
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
South Africa win by 4 wickets
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 06, Sat 04:30 PM IST