Date Match Details Time
Oct 09, Tue
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Buffalo Park, East London
South Africa win by 34 runs
04:00 PM GMT
Oct 09, Tue 09:30 PM IST
Oct 12, Fri
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
South Africa win by 6 wickets
04:00 PM GMT
Oct 12, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Oct 14, Sun
South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20I
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Match abandoned without a ball bowled: Teams will be announced at the toss
12:30 PM GMT
Oct 14, Sun 06:00 PM IST