Date Match Details Time
Dec 26, Wed
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa win by 6 wickets
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 26, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Jan 03, Thu
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa win by 9 wickets
08:30 AM GMT
Jan 03, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Jan 11, Fri
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa win by 107 runs
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 11, Fri 01:30 PM IST