Date Match Details Time
Mar 03, Sun
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa win by 8 wickets
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Mar 06, Wed
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa win by 113 runs
11:00 AM GMT
Mar 06, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Mar 10, Sun
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
South Africa win by 71 runs (DLS Method)
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 10, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Mar 13, Wed
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
St. George's Park, Port Elizabeth
South Africa win by 6 wickets
11:00 AM GMT
Mar 13, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Mar 16, Sat
South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa win by 41 runs (DLS Method)
11:00 AM GMT
Mar 16, Sat 04:30 PM IST