Date Match Details Time
Feb 22, Fri
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st ODI
WACA Ground, Perth
Australia Women win by 5 runs
02:20 AM GMT
Feb 22, Fri 07:50 AM IST
Feb 23, Sat
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd ODI
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Australia Women win by 95 runs
11:50 PM GMT
Feb 24, Sun 05:20 AM IST
Mar 02, Sat
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd ODI
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Australia Women win by 7 wickets
11:50 PM GMT
Mar 03, Sun 05:20 AM IST