Date Match Details Time
Sep 29, Sat
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Australia Women win by 6 wickets
09:10 AM GMT
Sep 29, Sat 02:40 PM IST
Oct 01, Mon
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd T20I
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Australia Women win by 6 wickets
04:10 AM GMT
Oct 01, Mon 09:40 AM IST
Oct 05, Fri
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Australia Women win by 9 wickets
09:20 AM GMT
Oct 05, Fri 02:50 PM IST