Date Match Details Time
Nov 04, Sun
Australia vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Perth Stadium, Perth
South Africa win by 6 wickets
03:20 AM GMT
Nov 04, Sun 08:50 AM IST
Nov 09, Fri
Australia vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia win by 7 runs
03:20 AM GMT
Nov 09, Fri 08:50 AM IST
Nov 11, Sun
Australia vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
South Africa win by 40 runs
02:50 AM GMT
Nov 11, Sun 08:20 AM IST