Date Match Details Time
Sep 16, Sun
Queensland Bulls vs Victoria Men, Match 1
Riverway Stadium, Townsville
Victoria win by 13 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 16, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Sep 18, Tue
Western Warriors vs NSW Blues, Match 2
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 4 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Sep 18, Tue 11:30 AM IST
Sep 19, Wed
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Victoria Men, Match 3
Riverway Stadium, Townsville
Tasmania win by 65 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 19, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Sep 20, Thu
Southern Redbacks vs NSW Blues, Match 4
WACA Ground, Perth
South Australia win by 7 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Sep 20, Thu 11:30 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
Queensland Bulls vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 6
Riverway Stadium, Townsville
Tasmania win by 4 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 22, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
Western Warriors vs Southern Redbacks, Match 5
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 5 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Sep 22, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
NSW Blues vs Victoria Men, Match 7
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Victoria win by 66 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 23, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sep 24, Mon
Southern Redbacks vs Queensland Bulls, Match 9
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Queensland win by 7 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 25, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Sep 25, Tue
NSW Blues vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 8
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
New South Wales win by 88 runs
04:00 AM GMT
Sep 25, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Sep 26, Wed
Victoria Men vs Western Warriors, Match 10
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Western Australia win by 6 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 26, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Sep 26, Wed
Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men, Match 11
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
Tasmania win by 3 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 27, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Sep 27, Thu
Western Warriors vs Queensland Bulls, Match 12
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Western Australia win by 116 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 28, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Sep 30, Sun
Victoria Men vs Southern Redbacks, Match 13
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
South Australia win by 8 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 30, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Sep 30, Sun
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Western Warriors, Match 15
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Western Australia win by 5 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 01, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Oct 01, Mon
NSW Blues vs Queensland Bulls, Match 14
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
New South Wales win by 6 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Oct 01, Mon 09:30 AM IST
Oct 03, Wed
Southern Redbacks vs Queensland Bulls, Qualifying Final 3v6
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Queensland win by 24 runs (DLS Method)
04:00 AM GMT
Oct 03, Wed 09:30 AM IST
Oct 04, Thu
Victoria Men vs NSW Blues, Qualifying Final 4v5
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Match abandoned without a ball bowled: New South Wales won the toss and elected to bowl.
04:00 AM GMT
Oct 04, Thu 09:30 AM IST
Oct 06, Sat
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Queensland Bulls, Semi Final 1
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Tasmania win by 6 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Oct 06, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Oct 06, Sat
Western Warriors vs Victoria Men, Semi Final 2
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Victoria win by 63 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 07, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Oct 09, Tue
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Victoria Men, Final
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Victoria win by 110 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 10, Wed 05:00 AM IST