Date Match Details Time
Oct 15, Mon
Queensland Bulls vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
The Gabba, Brisbane
Tasmania win by 246 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Oct 16, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Oct 15, Mon
Southern Redbacks vs NSW Blues
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 16, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Oct 16, Tue
Western Warriors vs Victoria Men
WACA Ground, Perth
Victoria win by an innings and 45 runs
01:30 AM GMT
Oct 16, Tue 07:00 AM IST
Oct 24, Wed
Victoria Men vs NSW Blues
MCG, Melbourne
Victoria win by an innings and 107 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 25, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Oct 25, Thu
Southern Redbacks vs Queensland Bulls
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Drawn
12:00 AM GMT
Oct 25, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Oct 25, Thu
Western Warriors vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 7 wickets
02:30 AM GMT
Oct 25, Thu 08:00 AM IST
Nov 02, Fri
Victoria Men vs Southern Redbacks
MCG, Melbourne
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 03, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Nov 03, Sat
Queensland Bulls vs Western Warriors
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Match Drawn
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Nov 04, Sun
NSW Blues vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
SCG, Sydney
Match Drawn
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 05, Mon 04:30 AM IST
Nov 15, Thu
NSW Blues vs Queensland Bulls
Manuka Oval, Canberra
New South Wales win by 163 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 16, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Nov 16, Fri
Southern Redbacks vs Western Warriors
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Western Australia win by 5 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 16, Fri 05:30 AM IST
Nov 16, Fri
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Victoria Men
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Victoria win by 6 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 17, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Nov 26, Mon
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Southern Redbacks
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Tasmania win by 189 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 27, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Nov 27, Tue
Queensland Bulls vs Victoria Men
The Gabba, Brisbane
Queensland win by 8 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 27, Tue 05:30 AM IST
Nov 27, Tue
Western Warriors vs NSW Blues
Perth Stadium, Perth
New South Wales win by 104 runs
02:30 AM GMT
Nov 27, Tue 08:00 AM IST
Dec 06, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Queensland Bulls
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Queensland win by 4 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 07, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Dec 06, Thu
NSW Blues vs Southern Redbacks
SCG, Sydney
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 07, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Dec 06, Thu
Victoria Men vs Western Warriors
MCG, Melbourne
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 07, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Feb 22, Fri
NSW Blues vs Western Warriors
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
New South Wales win by an innings and 51 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 23, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Feb 22, Fri
Victoria Men vs Queensland Bulls
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Victoria win by 3 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 23, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Feb 23, Sat
Southern Redbacks vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tasmania win by 6 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 23, Sat 05:30 AM IST
Mar 03, Sun
Queensland Bulls vs NSW Blues
The Gabba, Brisbane
New South Wales win by 174 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Mar 03, Sun
Western Warriors vs Southern Redbacks
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 6 wickets
02:30 AM GMT
Mar 03, Sun 08:00 AM IST
Mar 04, Mon
Victoria Men vs Tasmanian Tigers Men
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Match Drawn
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 05, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Mar 10, Sun
Queensland Bulls vs Southern Redbacks
The Gabba, Brisbane
Queensland win by 43 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 11, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Mar 11, Mon
NSW Blues vs Victoria Men
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Victoria win by 63 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 12, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Mar 11, Mon
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs Western Warriors
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Western Australia win by 51 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Mar 12, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Mar 19, Tue
Tasmanian Tigers Men vs NSW Blues
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
New South Wales win by 149 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Mar 20, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Mar 20, Wed
Southern Redbacks vs Victoria Men
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Victoria win by 7 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Mar 20, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Mar 20, Wed
Western Warriors vs Queensland Bulls
WACA Ground, Perth
Western Australia win by 136 runs
02:30 AM GMT
Mar 20, Wed 08:00 AM IST
Mar 27, Wed
Victoria Men vs NSW Blues, Final
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Victoria win by 177 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Mar 28, Thu 04:30 AM IST