Date Match Details Time
Sep 20, Thu
Queensland Fire vs NSW Breakers
Bill Pippen Oval, Gold Coast
Queensland Fire win by 1 wicket
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 21, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Sep 20, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs ACT Meteors
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Tasmania Women win by 5 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 21, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Sep 21, Fri
Western Fury vs Victoria Women
Murdoch University, Perth
Western Fury win by 46 runs
01:30 AM GMT
Sep 21, Fri 07:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
Victoria Women vs SA Scorpions
Murdoch University, Perth
Victoria Women win by 7 wickets
01:30 AM GMT
Sep 22, Sat 07:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs NSW Breakers
Bill Pippen Oval, Gold Coast
New South Wales Breakers win by 186 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 23, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sat
Queensland Fire vs ACT Meteors
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
ACT Meteors win by 4 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 23, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sep 23, Sun
Western Fury vs SA Scorpions
Murdoch University, Perth
South Australian Scorpions win by 49 runs
01:30 AM GMT
Sep 23, Sun 07:00 AM IST
Nov 08, Thu
NSW Breakers vs Western Fury
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
Western Fury win by 32 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 09, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Nov 08, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs Queensland Fire
TCA Ground, Hobart
Tasmania Women win by 10 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 09, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Fri
ACT Meteors vs Victoria Women
Manuka Oval, Canberra
ACT Meteors win by 48 runs
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 09, Fri 09:00 AM IST
Nov 09, Fri
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs SA Scorpions
TCA Ground, Hobart
Tasmania Women win by 6 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 10, Sat 04:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sat
Queensland Fire vs SA Scorpions
TCA Ground, Hobart
Queensland Fire win by 123 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 11, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sat
NSW Breakers vs Victoria Women
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
New South Wales Breakers win by 71 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 11, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sat
ACT Meteors vs Western Fury
Manuka Oval, Canberra
ACT Meteors win by 33 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 11, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Jan 31, Thu
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs Western Fury
Casey Fields, Cranbourne East
Tasmania Women win by 78 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Jan 31, Thu
Victoria Women vs Queensland Fire
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Queensland Fire win by 1 wicket
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Jan 31, Thu
SA Scorpions vs NSW Breakers
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
New South Wales Breakers win by 6 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 05:00 AM IST
Feb 01, Fri
NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
New South Wales Breakers win by 5 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 02, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Feb 02, Sat
Queensland Fire vs Western Fury
Casey Fields, Cranbourne East
Queensland Fire win by 8 wickets
10:00 PM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 03:30 AM IST
Feb 02, Sat
Victoria Women vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
Victoria Women win by 14 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Feb 02, Sat
SA Scorpions vs ACT Meteors
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
South Australian Scorpions win by 47 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Feb 08, Fri
NSW Breakers vs Queensland Fire, Final
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
New South Wales Breakers win by 31 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 09, Sat 04:30 AM IST