Date Match Details Time
Sep 27, Thu
Cricket Australia XI Women vs Australia Women
Manly Oval, Manly
Australia Women win by 9 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Sep 27, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Sep 27, Thu
Cricket Australia XI Women vs New Zealand Women
Manly Oval, Manly
New Zealand Women win by 5 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Sep 27, Thu 09:30 AM IST