Date Match Details Time
Nov 03, Sat
South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Pakistan Women win by 90 runs
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 04, Sun 01:30 AM IST
Nov 04, Sun
England Women vs Australia Women
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 04, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Nov 04, Sun
Windies Women vs India Women
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
India Women win by 5 wickets (DLS Method)
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 05, Mon 01:30 AM IST
Nov 04, Sun
Bangladesh Women vs Ireland Women
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Bangladesh Women win by 6 wickets
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 05, Mon 01:30 AM IST
Nov 05, Mon
Sri Lanka Women vs New Zealand Women
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
New Zealand Women win by 6 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 05, Mon 05:30 AM IST
Nov 06, Tue
South Africa Women vs Australia Women
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Australia Women win by 46 runs
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 07, Wed 01:30 AM IST
Nov 07, Wed
Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Pakistan Women win by 8 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 07, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Nov 07, Wed
England Women vs India Women
Providence Stadium, Guyana
India Women win by 11 runs
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 08, Thu 01:30 AM IST
Nov 07, Wed
Sri Lanka Women vs Ireland Women
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
Ireland Women win by 8 wickets
08:00 PM GMT
Nov 08, Thu 01:30 AM IST
Nov 08, Thu
Windies Women vs New Zealand Women
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies Women win by 7 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 08, Thu 05:30 AM IST