Date Match Details Time
Dec 19, Wed
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
Adelaide Strikers win by 5 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 19, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Dec 20, Thu
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 2
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades win by 4 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 20, Thu 01:45 PM IST
Dec 21, Fri
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 3
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sydney Thunder win by 15 runs (DLS Method)
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 21, Fri 01:45 PM IST
Dec 22, Sat
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 4
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers win by 17 runs
04:30 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sat 10:00 AM IST
Dec 22, Sat
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 5
Metricon Stadium
Hobart Hurricanes win by 15 runs
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Dec 23, Sun
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 6
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Melbourne Renegades win by 5 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 23, Sun 01:45 PM IST
Dec 24, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 7
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes win by 6 wickets
04:45 AM GMT
Dec 24, Mon 10:15 AM IST
Dec 24, Mon
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 8
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder win by 21 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 24, Mon 01:45 PM IST
Dec 26, Wed
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 9
Optus Stadium, Perth
Perth Scorchers win by 7 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 26, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Dec 27, Thu
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 10
SCG, Sydney
Melbourne Stars win by 5 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 27, Thu 01:45 PM IST
Dec 28, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 11
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes win by 7 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 28, Fri 01:45 PM IST
Dec 29, Sat
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 12
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Sydney Sixers win by 33 runs
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Dec 30, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 13
UTAS Stadium, Launceston
Hobart Hurricanes win by 6 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 30, Sun 01:45 PM IST
Dec 31, Mon
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 14
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers win by 20 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Dec 31, Mon 01:45 PM IST
Jan 01, Tue
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 15
Metricon Stadium
Sydney Sixers win by 5 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Jan 01, Tue 09:30 AM IST
Jan 01, Tue
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 16
MCG, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars win by 7 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 01, Tue 01:45 PM IST
Jan 02, Wed
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 17
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder win by 1 run
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 02, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Jan 03, Thu
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 18
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Adelaide Strikers win by 32 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 03, Thu 01:45 PM IST
Jan 04, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 19
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes win by 5 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 04, Fri 01:45 PM IST
Jan 05, Sat
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 20
Metricon Stadium
Melbourne Stars win by 8 wickets
07:15 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 12:45 PM IST
Jan 05, Sat
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 21
Optus Stadium, Perth
Brisbane Heat win by 5 wickets
10:30 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 04:00 PM IST
Jan 06, Sun
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 22
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sydney Sixers win by 6 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 06, Sun 01:45 PM IST
Jan 07, Mon
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 23
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades win by 6 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 07, Mon 01:45 PM IST
Jan 08, Tue
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 24
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Brisbane Heat win by 15 runs (DLS Method)
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 08, Tue 01:45 PM IST
Jan 09, Wed
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 25
MCG, Melbourne
Perth Scorchers win by 6 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 09, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Jan 10, Thu
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 26
The Gabba, Brisbane
Melbourne Renegades win by 8 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 10, Thu 01:45 PM IST
Jan 11, Fri
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 27
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers win by 41 runs
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 11, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Jan 13, Sun
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 28
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Sydney Thunder win by 71 runs
03:45 AM GMT
Jan 13, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Jan 13, Sun
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 29
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Brisbane Heat win by 101 runs
07:35 AM GMT
Jan 13, Sun 01:05 PM IST
Jan 13, Sun
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 30
Optus Stadium, Perth
Perth Scorchers win by 7 wickets
10:35 AM GMT
Jan 13, Sun 04:05 PM IST
Jan 14, Mon
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 31
MCG, Melbourne
Hobart Hurricanes win by 59 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 14, Mon 01:45 PM IST
Jan 16, Wed
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 32
SCG, Sydney
Melbourne Renegades win by 7 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 16, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Jan 17, Thu
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 33
The Gabba, Brisbane
No Result
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 17, Thu 01:45 PM IST
Jan 18, Fri
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 34
Optus Stadium, Perth
Hobart Hurricanes win by 4 wickets
10:40 AM GMT
Jan 18, Fri 04:10 PM IST
Jan 19, Sat
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 35
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Stars win by 6 wickets
07:45 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sat 01:15 PM IST
Jan 20, Sun
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 36
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers win by 79 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 20, Sun 01:45 PM IST
Jan 21, Mon
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 37
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Hobart Hurricanes win by 10 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 21, Mon 01:45 PM IST
Jan 22, Tue
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 38
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Melbourne Renegades win by 12 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 22, Tue 01:45 PM IST
Jan 23, Wed
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 39
Ted Summerton Reserve, Moe
Melbourne Stars win by 44 runs
04:00 AM GMT
Jan 23, Wed 09:30 AM IST
Jan 23, Wed
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 40
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers win by 9 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 23, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Jan 24, Thu
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 41
Optus Stadium, Perth
Sydney Thunder win by 6 wickets
10:40 AM GMT
Jan 24, Thu 04:10 PM IST
Jan 27, Sun
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 42
MCG, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars win by 5 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 27, Sun 01:45 PM IST
Jan 28, Mon
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 43
Optus Stadium, Perth
Melbourne Renegades win by 78 runs
10:15 AM GMT
Jan 28, Mon 03:45 PM IST
Jan 29, Tue
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 44
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes win by 9 wickets
05:00 AM GMT
Jan 29, Tue 10:30 AM IST
Jan 29, Tue
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 45
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers win by 8 wickets
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 29, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Jan 30, Wed
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 46
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades win by 27 runs
08:15 AM GMT
Jan 30, Wed 01:45 PM IST
Jan 31, Thu
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 47
UTAS Stadium, Launceston
Adelaide Strikers win by 7 wickets
08:30 AM GMT
Jan 31, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Feb 01, Fri
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 48
The Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat win by 6 wickets
09:40 AM GMT
Feb 01, Fri 03:10 PM IST
Feb 02, Sat
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 49
SCG, Sydney
Sydney Sixers win by 9 wickets (DLS Method)
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 02, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Feb 03, Sun
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 50
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Brisbane Heat win by 6 wickets
07:15 AM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 12:45 PM IST
Feb 03, Sun
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 51
Optus Stadium, Perth
Perth Scorchers win by 27 runs
10:15 AM GMT
Feb 03, Sun 03:45 PM IST
Feb 07, Thu
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 52
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Hobart Hurricanes win by 16 runs
08:30 AM GMT
Feb 07, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Feb 08, Fri
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 53
The Gabba, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat win by 10 wickets
09:40 AM GMT
Feb 08, Fri 03:10 PM IST
Feb 09, Sat
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 54
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers win by 5 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Feb 09, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Feb 09, Sat
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 55
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sydney Thunder win by 4 wickets (DLS Method)
07:15 AM GMT
Feb 09, Sat 12:45 PM IST
Feb 10, Sun
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 56
MCG, Melbourne
Melbourne Stars win by 94 runs
03:45 AM GMT
Feb 10, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Feb 14, Thu
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Semi Final 1
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Melbourne Stars win by 6 wickets
08:30 AM GMT
Feb 14, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Feb 15, Fri
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Semi Final 2
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades win by 3 wickets
08:40 AM GMT
Feb 15, Fri 02:10 PM IST
Feb 17, Sun
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Final
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Melbourne Renegades win by 13 runs
03:45 AM GMT
Feb 17, Sun 09:15 AM IST