Date Match Details Time
Dec 17, Mon
Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st T20I
Sylhet Divisional Stadium
Windies win by 8 wickets
06:30 AM GMT
Dec 17, Mon 12:00 PM IST
Dec 20, Thu
Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh win by 36 runs
11:00 AM GMT
Dec 20, Thu 04:30 PM IST
Dec 22, Sat
Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Windies win by 50 runs
11:00 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sat 04:30 PM IST