Date Match Details Time
Nov 03, Sat
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 1st Test
Sylhet Divisional Stadium
Zimbabwe win by 151 runs
04:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Nov 11, Sun
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 2nd Test
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh win by 218 runs
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 11, Sun 09:00 AM IST