Date Match Details Time
Jan 03, Thu
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Bay Oval. Mount Maunganui
New Zealand win by 45 runs
01:00 AM GMT
Jan 03, Thu 06:30 AM IST
Jan 05, Sat
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval. Mount Maunganui
Live: New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat.
01:00 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 06:30 AM IST
Jan 07, Mon
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
New Zealand win by 115 runs
10:00 PM GMT
Jan 08, Tue 03:30 AM IST