Date Match Details Time
Feb 13, Wed
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
McLean Park, Napier
New Zealand win by 8 wickets
01:00 AM GMT
Feb 13, Wed 06:30 AM IST
Feb 15, Fri
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand win by 8 wickets
10:00 PM GMT
Feb 16, Sat 03:30 AM IST
Feb 19, Tue
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand win by 88 runs
10:00 PM GMT
Feb 20, Wed 03:30 AM IST