Date Match Details Time
Feb 27, Wed
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand win by an innings and 52 runs
10:00 PM GMT
Feb 28, Thu 03:30 AM IST
Mar 07, Thu
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
New Zealand win by an innings and 12 runs
09:30 PM GMT
Mar 08, Fri 03:00 AM IST
Mar 15, Fri
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Teams will be announced at the toss
10:00 PM GMT
Mar 16, Sat 03:30 AM IST