Date Match Details Time
Feb 20, Wed
Windies vs England, 1st ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
03:00 PM GMT
Feb 20, Wed 08:30 PM IST
Feb 22, Fri
Windies vs England, 2nd ODI
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
03:00 PM GMT
Feb 22, Fri 08:30 PM IST
Feb 25, Mon
Windies vs England, 3rd ODI
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
01:30 PM GMT
Feb 25, Mon 07:00 PM IST
Feb 27, Wed
Windies vs England, 4th ODI
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
01:30 PM GMT
Feb 27, Wed 07:00 PM IST
Mar 02, Sat
Windies vs England, 5th ODI
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
03:00 PM GMT
Mar 02, Sat 08:30 PM IST