Date Match Details Time
Oct 10, Wed
Under 17s Male Final
Allan Border Field
No Result
11:30 PM GMT
Oct 11, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Dec 12, Wed
ACT/NSW Country U19 vs Queensland U19, Under 19 Male Final
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
ACT/NSW Country Under 19s win by 4 wickets (DLS Method)
11:30 PM GMT
Dec 13, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Dec 13, Thu
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL
Ted Summerton Reserve, Moe
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
11:00 PM GMT
Dec 14, Fri 04:30 AM IST
Jan 05, Sat
Under 18s WBBL Exhibition
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
07:00 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sat 12:30 PM IST
Jan 20, Sun
Exhibition game
Sydney Cricket Ground
03:30 AM GMT
Jan 20, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Jan 23, Wed
Under 18 Female Final
Eastern Oval, Ballarat
NSW Metro Women Under 18s win by 60 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 24, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Jan 24, Thu
Blind Final 2019
McDonald Reserve
09:00 PM GMT
Jan 25, Fri 02:30 AM IST
Jan 25, Fri
Deaf Final 2019
McDonald Reserve
01:00 AM GMT
Jan 25, Fri 06:30 AM IST
Jan 25, Fri
ID Final 2019
McDonald Reserve
04:30 AM GMT
Jan 25, Fri 10:00 AM IST