Date Match Details Time
Oct 25, Thu
Pakistan Women vs Australia Women, 1st T20I
Kinrara Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Australia Women win by 64 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Oct 25, Thu 07:30 AM IST
Oct 27, Sat
Pakistan Women vs Australia Women, 2nd T20I
Kinrara Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Australia Women win by 6 wickets
10:00 AM GMT
Oct 27, Sat 03:30 PM IST
Oct 29, Mon
Pakistan Women vs Australia Women, 3rd T20I
Kinrara Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Australia Women win by 9 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Oct 29, Mon 07:30 AM IST