Date Match Details Time
Jun 20, Thu
Northamptonshire vs Australia A
The County Ground, Northampton
Australia A win by 6 wickets
12:00 PM GMT
Jun 20, Thu 05:30 PM IST
Jun 23, Sun
Derbyshire vs Australia A
County Ground, Derby
Australia A win by 7 wickets
10:00 AM GMT
Jun 23, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jun 25, Tue
Worcestershire vs Australia A
Kidderminster Cricket Club
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
10:00 AM GMT
Jun 25, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Jun 30, Sun
Gloucestershire vs Australia A
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Australia A win by 5 wickets
10:00 AM GMT
Jun 30, Sun 03:30 PM IST
Jul 02, Tue
Gloucestershire vs Australia A
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Australia A win by 9 runs
10:00 AM GMT
Jul 02, Tue 03:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Sun
Sussex vs Australia A
Arundel Castle, Arundel
Australia A win by 10 wickets
10:30 AM GMT
Jul 07, Sun 04:00 PM IST
Jul 14, Sun
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Match Drawn
10:00 AM GMT
Jul 14, Sun 03:30 PM IST