Date Match Details Time
Jul 02, Tue
England Women vs Australia Women, 1st ODI
Grace Road, Leicester
01:00 PM GMT
Jul 02, Tue 06:30 PM IST
Jul 04, Thu
England Women vs Australia Women, 2nd ODI
Grace Road, Leicester
01:00 PM GMT
Jul 04, Thu 06:30 PM IST
Jul 07, Sun
England Women vs Australia Women, 3rd ODI
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
10:00 AM GMT
Jul 07, Sun 03:30 PM IST