Date Match Details Time
Jul 26, Fri
England Women vs Australia Women, 1st T20I
County Ground, Chelmsford
Australia Women win by 93 runs
06:15 PM GMT
Jul 26, Fri 11:45 PM IST
Jul 28, Sun
England Women vs Australia Women, 2nd T20I
The County Ground, Hove
Australia Women win by 7 wickets
01:00 PM GMT
Jul 28, Sun 06:30 PM IST
Jul 31, Wed
England Women vs Australia Women, 3rd T20I
Bristol County Ground, Bristol
England Women win by 17 runs
05:30 PM GMT
Jul 31, Wed 11:00 PM IST