Date Match Details Time
Feb 21, Fri
Australia Women vs India Women, Match 1
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 21, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Feb 22, Sat
Match 2
WACA Ground, Perth
06:00 AM GMT
Feb 22, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Feb 22, Sat
New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Match 3
WACA Ground, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 22, Sat 04:30 PM IST
Feb 23, Sun
England Women vs South Africa Women, Match 4
WACA Ground, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 23, Sun 04:30 PM IST
Feb 24, Mon
Australia A Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Match 5
WACA Ground, Perth
06:00 AM GMT
Feb 24, Mon 11:30 AM IST
Feb 24, Mon
Match 6
WACA Ground, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 24, Mon 04:30 PM IST
Feb 26, Wed
Match 7
Manuka Oval, Canberra
03:00 AM GMT
Feb 26, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Feb 26, Wed
Windies Women vs Pakistan Women, Match 8
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 26, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Feb 27, Thu
India Women vs New Zealand Women, Match 9
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
03:00 AM GMT
Feb 27, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Feb 27, Thu
Match 10
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 27, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Feb 28, Fri
Match 11
Manuka Oval, Canberra
03:00 AM GMT
Feb 28, Fri 08:30 AM IST
Feb 28, Fri
England Women vs Pakistan Women, Match 12
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 28, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Feb 28, Fri
Match 13
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 29, Sat 04:30 AM IST
Feb 29, Sat
India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, Match 14
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
03:00 AM GMT
Feb 29, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Mar 01, Sun
South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, Match 15
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Mar 01, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Mar 01, Sun
England Women vs Windies Women, Match 16
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 01, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Mar 01, Sun
Match 17
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
11:00 PM GMT
Mar 02, Mon 04:30 AM IST
Mar 02, Mon
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, Match 18
Junction Oval, St. Kilda
03:00 AM GMT
Mar 02, Mon 08:30 AM IST
Mar 03, Tue
Match 19
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Tue 08:30 AM IST
Mar 03, Tue
Windies Women vs South Africa Women, Match 20
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 03, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Mar 05, Thu
Semi Final 1
SCG, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Mar 05, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Mar 05, Thu
Semi Final 2
SCG, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 05, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Mar 08, Sun
Final
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 08, Sun 01:30 PM IST