Date Match Details Time
Oct 18, Sun
Match 1
GMHBA Stadium
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 18, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 18, Sun
Match 2
GMHBA Stadium
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 18, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Oct 19, Mon
Match 3
Blundstone Arena
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 19, Mon 08:30 AM IST
Oct 19, Mon
Match 4
Blundstone Arena
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 19, Mon 01:30 PM IST
Oct 20, Tue
Match 5
GMHBA Stadium
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 20, Tue 08:30 AM IST
Oct 20, Tue
Match 6
GMHBA Stadium
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 20, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Oct 21, Wed
Match 7
Blundstone Arena
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 21, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Oct 21, Wed
Match 8
Blundstone Arena
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 21, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Oct 22, Thu
Match 9
GMHBA Stadium
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 22, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Oct 22, Thu
Match 10
GMHBA Stadium
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 22, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Oct 23, Fri
Match 11
Blundstone Arena
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Fri 08:30 AM IST
Oct 23, Fri
Match 12
Blundstone Arena
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Oct 24, Sat
Australia vs Pakistan, Super 12s Match 1
SCG, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 24, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Oct 24, Sat
India vs South Africa, Super 12s Match 2
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 24, Sat 04:30 PM IST
Oct 25, Sun
Super 12s Match 3
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 25, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 25, Sun
New Zealand vs Windies, Super 12s Match 4
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 25, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Oct 26, Mon
Super 12s Match 5
Perth Stadium, Perth
06:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Mon 11:30 AM IST
Oct 26, Mon
Super 12s Match 6
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Mon 04:30 PM IST
Oct 27, Tue
Super 12s Match 7
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 27, Tue 01:30 PM IST
Oct 28, Wed
Super 12s Match 8
Perth Stadium, Perth
06:00 AM GMT
Oct 28, Wed 11:30 AM IST
Oct 28, Wed
Australia vs Windies, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 28, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Oct 29, Thu
Super 12s Match 10
SCG, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 29, Thu 08:30 AM IST
Oct 29, Thu
Super 12s Match 11
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 29, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Oct 30, Fri
England vs South Africa, Super 12s Match 12
SCG, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 30, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Oct 30, Fri
Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
11:00 AM GMT
Oct 30, Fri 04:30 PM IST
Oct 31, Sat
Pakistan vs New Zealand, Super 12s Match 14
The Gabba, Brisbane
04:00 AM GMT
Oct 31, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Oct 31, Sat
Super 12s Match 15
The Gabba, Brisbane
09:00 AM GMT
Oct 31, Sat 02:30 PM IST
Nov 01, Sun
South Africa vs Afghanistan, Super 12s Match 16
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 01, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Nov 01, Sun
India vs England, Super 12s Match 17
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 01, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Nov 02, Mon
Super 12s Match 18
SCG, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 02, Mon 08:30 AM IST
Nov 02, Mon
Super 12s Match 19
The Gabba, Brisbane
09:00 AM GMT
Nov 02, Mon 02:30 PM IST
Nov 03, Tue
Pakistan vs Windies, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 03, Tue 09:00 AM IST
Nov 03, Tue
Super 12s Match 21
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:30 AM GMT
Nov 03, Tue 02:00 PM IST
Nov 04, Wed
England vs Afghanistan, Super 12s Match 22
The Gabba, Brisbane
09:00 AM GMT
Nov 04, Wed 02:30 PM IST
Nov 05, Thu
Super 12s Match 23
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 05, Thu 09:00 AM IST
Nov 05, Thu
Super 12s Match 24
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:30 AM GMT
Nov 05, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Nov 06, Fri
Super 12s Match 25
MCG, Melbourne
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 06, Fri 08:30 AM IST
Nov 06, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, Super 12s Match 26
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 06, Fri 01:30 PM IST
Nov 07, Sat
Super 12s Match 27
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 07, Sat 09:00 AM IST
Nov 07, Sat
Super 12s Match 28
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 07, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Nov 08, Sun
Super 12s Match 29
SCG, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 08, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Nov 08, Sun
India vs Afghanistan, Super 12s Match 30
SCG, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 08, Sun 01:30 PM IST
Nov 11, Wed
Semi Final 1
SCG, Sydney
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 11, Wed 01:30 PM IST
Nov 12, Thu
Semi Final 2
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:30 AM GMT
Nov 12, Thu 02:00 PM IST
Nov 15, Sun
Final
MCG, Melbourne
08:00 AM GMT
Nov 15, Sun 01:30 PM IST