Date Match Details Time
Oct 27, Sun
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia win by 134 runs
03:30 AM GMT
Oct 27, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Oct 30, Wed
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
The Gabba, Brisbane
Australia win by 9 wickets
08:10 AM GMT
Oct 30, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Nov 01, Fri
Australia vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
MCG, Melbourne
Australia win by 7 wickets
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri 01:40 PM IST