Date Match Details Time
Nov 03, Sun
Australia vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
SCG, Sydney
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Nov 05, Tue
Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 05, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Nov 08, Fri
Australia vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Perth Stadium, Perth
08:30 AM GMT
Nov 08, Fri 02:00 PM IST