Date Match Details Time
Nov 21, Thu
Australia vs Pakistan, 1st Test
The Gabba, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 21, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Nov 29, Fri
Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 09:00 AM IST