Date Match Details Time
Mar 13, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
SCG, Sydney
02:20 AM GMT
Mar 13, Fri 07:50 AM IST
Mar 14, Sat
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
SCG, Sydney
11:20 PM GMT
Mar 15, Sun 04:50 AM IST
Mar 20, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
02:20 AM GMT
Mar 20, Fri 07:50 AM IST