Date Match Details Time
Sep 29, Sun
Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st T20I
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Australia Women win by 41 runs
04:40 AM GMT
Sep 29, Sun 10:10 AM IST
Sep 30, Mon
Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 2nd T20I
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Australia Women win by 9 wickets
09:10 AM GMT
Sep 30, Mon 02:40 PM IST
Oct 02, Wed
Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Australia Women win by 132 runs
04:10 AM GMT
Oct 02, Wed 09:40 AM IST