Date Match Details Time
Dec 26, Thu
South Africa vs England, 1st Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
08:00 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jan 03, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd Test
Newlands, Cape Town
08:30 AM GMT
Jan 03, Fri 02:00 PM IST
Jan 16, Thu
South Africa vs England, 3rd Test
St. George's Park, Port Elizabeth
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 16, Thu 01:30 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri
South Africa vs England, 4th Test
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
08:00 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri 01:30 PM IST