Date Match Details Time
Feb 04, Tue
South Africa vs England, 1st ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 04, Tue 04:30 PM IST
Feb 07, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 07, Fri 04:30 PM IST
Feb 09, Sun
South Africa vs England, 3rd ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
08:00 AM GMT
Feb 09, Sun 01:30 PM IST