Date Match Details Time
Feb 12, Wed
South Africa vs England, 1st T20I
Buffalo Park, East London
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 12, Wed 09:30 PM IST
Feb 14, Fri
South Africa vs England, 2nd T20I
Kingsmead, Durban
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 14, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Feb 16, Sun
South Africa vs England, 3rd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
12:30 PM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 06:00 PM IST