Date Match Details Time
Feb 21, Fri
South Africa vs Australia, 1st T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 21, Fri 09:30 PM IST
Feb 23, Sun
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
St. George's Park, Port Elizabeth
12:30 PM GMT
Feb 23, Sun 06:00 PM IST
Feb 26, Wed
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
04:00 PM GMT
Feb 26, Wed 09:30 PM IST