Date Match Details Time
Feb 29, Sat
South Africa vs Australia, 1st ODI
Boland Park, Paarl
11:00 AM GMT
Feb 29, Sat 04:30 PM IST
Mar 04, Wed
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
11:00 AM GMT
Mar 04, Wed 04:30 PM IST
Mar 07, Sat
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
08:00 AM GMT
Mar 07, Sat 01:30 PM IST