Date Match Details Time
Jul 03, Wed
1st One-Day Match
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
Australia A Women win by 5 wickets
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 03, Wed 03:00 PM IST
Jul 05, Fri
2nd One-Day Match
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
Australia A Women win by 7 wickets
09:30 AM GMT
Jul 05, Fri 03:00 PM IST
Jul 08, Mon
3rd One-Day Match
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
Australia A Women win by 123 runs
10:00 AM GMT
Jul 08, Mon 03:30 PM IST