Date Match Details Time
Oct 18, Fri
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 1
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Sydney Sixers Women win by 49 runs
08:40 AM GMT
Oct 18, Fri 02:10 PM IST
Oct 19, Sat
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 3
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 20 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Oct 19, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 2
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 6 wickets
03:30 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat 09:00 AM IST
Oct 19, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 4
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Brisbane Heat Women win by 92 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Oct 19, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Oct 20, Sun
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 6
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 5 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 20, Sun
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 7
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 7 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 20, Sun
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 5
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 5 wickets
03:30 AM GMT
Oct 20, Sun 09:00 AM IST
Oct 23, Wed
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL, Match 8
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 4 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Oct 23, Wed 07:30 AM IST
Oct 25, Fri
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 9
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 3 runs
11:40 PM GMT
Oct 26, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 10
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Sydney Sixers Women win by 8 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL, Match 11
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Perth Scorchers Women win by 9 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Oct 26, Sat
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 12
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
Sydney Thunder Women win by 3 runs
08:00 AM GMT
Oct 26, Sat 01:30 PM IST
Oct 26, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 13
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 7 wickets
11:40 PM GMT
Oct 27, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Oct 27, Sun
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 14
Bankstown Oval, Bankstown
Sydney Thunder Women win by 4 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Oct 27, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Oct 27, Sun
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 15
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat Women win by 5 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Oct 27, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Nov 01, Fri
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 16
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 8 wickets (DLS Method)
09:40 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri 03:10 PM IST
Nov 02, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 19
West Park, Burnie
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 02, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 17
WACA Ground, Perth
Sydney Sixers Women win by 4 wickets
04:10 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat 09:40 AM IST
Nov 02, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 18
WACA Ground, Perth
Melbourne Stars Women win by 20 runs
07:55 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat 01:25 PM IST
Nov 02, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 20
Harrup Park, Mackay
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 8 wickets
08:15 AM GMT
Nov 02, Sat 01:45 PM IST
Nov 03, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 22
West Park, Burnie
Sydney Thunder Women win by 6 wickets
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun 05:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 21
WACA Ground, Perth
Sydney Sixers Women win by 45 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 23
Harrup Park, Mackay
Brisbane Heat Women win by 9 wickets
05:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun 10:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 24
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 4 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL, Match 25
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Perth Scorchers Women win by 2 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat 08:40 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 26
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Brisbane Heat Women win by 7 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Nov 09, Sat 09:30 AM IST
Nov 09, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 28
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Perth Scorchers Women win by 7 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Nov 10, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 29
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 8 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Nov 10, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 27
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 17 runs
03:10 AM GMT
Nov 10, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Nov 12, Tue
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 30
WACA Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 11 runs
09:30 AM GMT
Nov 12, Tue 03:00 PM IST
Nov 13, Wed
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 31
Invermay Park, Launceston
Sydney Sixers Women win by 39 runs
12:00 AM GMT
Nov 13, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Nov 13, Wed
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 32
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Brisbane Heat Women win by 9 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 13, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Nov 15, Fri
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 33
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Sydney Sixers Women win by 40 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 15, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Nov 16, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 35
Centennial Park Oval, Nuriootpa
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 57 runs
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 16, Sat 09:00 AM IST
Nov 16, Sat
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 34
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Brisbane Heat Women win by 32 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 16, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Nov 16, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 37
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Brisbane Heat Women win by 8 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 17, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 17, Sun
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 36
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 2 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Nov 17, Sun 08:40 AM IST
Nov 19, Tue
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 40
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Brisbane Heat Women win by 6 runs
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 20, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL, Match 38
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Perth Scorchers Women win by 9 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 20, Wed 08:30 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 41
North Dalton Park, Wollongong
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 6 wickets
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 20, Wed 09:00 AM IST
Nov 20, Wed
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 39
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 5 wickets
06:30 AM GMT
Nov 20, Wed 12:00 PM IST
Nov 22, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 42
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Brisbane Heat Women win by 7 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 22, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 45
Lilac Hill, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 52 runs
02:00 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat 07:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 44
Eastern Oval, Ballarat
Melbourne Stars Women win by 7 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Hobart Hurricanes WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 43
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 2 runs
08:10 AM GMT
Nov 23, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Nov 23, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 46
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
STR won by 1 wickets
11:00 PM GMT
Nov 24, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Nov 24, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Sydney Sixers WBBL, Match 47
Lilac Hill Park
Perth Scorchers Women win by 8 wickets
02:00 AM GMT
Nov 24, Sun 07:30 AM IST
Nov 27, Wed
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 49
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 6 wickets
03:10 AM GMT
Nov 27, Wed 08:40 AM IST
Nov 27, Wed
Sydney Thunder WBBL vs Melbourne Stars WBBL, Match 48
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sydney Thunder Women win by 18 runs
03:30 AM GMT
Nov 27, Wed 09:00 AM IST
Nov 29, Fri
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Match 50
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 6 wickets
11:40 PM GMT
Nov 30, Sat 05:10 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 51
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 8 wickets
03:00 AM GMT
Nov 30, Sat 08:30 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 52
Lilac Hill, Perth
Hobart Hurricanes Women win by 6 wickets
06:00 AM GMT
Nov 30, Sat 11:30 AM IST
Nov 30, Sat
Melbourne Renegades WBBL vs Sydney Thunder WBBL, Match 53
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Melbourne Renegades Women win by 29 runs
11:40 PM GMT
Dec 01, Sun 05:10 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun
Sydney Sixers WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Match 54
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
Sydney Sixers Women win by 13 runs
03:00 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sun 08:30 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun
Melbourne Stars WBBL vs Brisbane Heat WBBL, Match 56
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Brisbane Heat Women win by 8 wickets
04:00 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sun 09:30 AM IST
Dec 01, Sun
Perth Scorchers WBBL vs Hobart Hurricanes WBBL, Match 55
Lilac Hill, Perth
Perth Scorchers Women win by 36 runs
06:00 AM GMT
Dec 01, Sun 11:30 AM IST
Dec 07, Sat
Adelaide Strikers WBBL vs Perth Scorchers WBBL, Semi-Final 1
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Adelaide Strikers Women win by 8 wickets
12:10 AM GMT
Dec 07, Sat 05:40 AM IST
Dec 07, Sat
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Melbourne Renegades WBBL, Semi-final 2
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat Women win by 4 wickets
03:50 AM GMT
Dec 07, Sat 09:20 AM IST
Dec 08, Sun
Brisbane Heat WBBL vs Adelaide Strikers WBBL, Final
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Brisbane Heat Women win by 6 wickets
03:40 AM GMT
Dec 08, Sun 09:10 AM IST