Date Match Details Time
Nov 01, Fri
New Zealand vs England, 1st T20I
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
England win by 7 wickets
01:00 AM GMT
Nov 01, Fri 06:30 AM IST
Nov 03, Sun
New Zealand vs England, 2nd T20I
Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
New Zealand win by 21 runs
01:00 AM GMT
Nov 03, Sun 06:30 AM IST
Nov 05, Tue
New Zealand vs England, 3rd T20I
Saxton Oval, Nelson
New Zealand win by 14 runs
01:00 AM GMT
Nov 05, Tue 06:30 AM IST
Nov 08, Fri
New Zealand vs England, 4th T20I
McLean Park, Napier
England win by 76 runs
05:00 AM GMT
Nov 08, Fri 10:30 AM IST
Nov 10, Sun
New Zealand vs England, 5th T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
ENG won by 9
01:00 AM GMT
Nov 10, Sun 06:30 AM IST