Date Match Details Time
Nov 20, Wed
New Zealand vs England, 1st Test
Bay Oval. Mount Maunganui
New Zealand win by an innings and 65 runs
10:00 PM GMT
Nov 21, Thu 03:30 AM IST
Nov 28, Thu
New Zealand vs England, 2nd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Match Drawn
09:30 PM GMT
Nov 29, Fri 03:00 AM IST