Date Match Details Time
Aug 22, Thu
Windies vs India, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
India win by 318 runs
01:30 PM GMT
Aug 22, Thu 07:00 PM IST
Aug 30, Fri
Windies vs India, 2nd Test
Sabina Park, Jamaica
India win by 257 runs
02:30 PM GMT
Aug 30, Fri 08:00 PM IST