Date Match Details Time
Dec 17, Tue
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 1
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 17, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Dec 18, Wed
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 2
SCG, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 18, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Dec 19, Thu
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 3
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 19, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Dec 20, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 4
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
03:45 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri 09:15 AM IST
Dec 20, Fri
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 5
Metricon Stadium
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 20, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Dec 21, Sat
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 6
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat 12:40 PM IST
Dec 21, Sat
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 7
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:10 AM GMT
Dec 21, Sat 03:40 PM IST
Dec 22, Sun
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 8
TBC
03:45 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Dec 22, Sun
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 9
SCG, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 22, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Dec 23, Mon
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 10
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 23, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Dec 24, Tue
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 11
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
03:45 AM GMT
Dec 24, Tue 09:15 AM IST
Dec 26, Thu
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 12
Optus Stadium, Perth
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 26, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Dec 27, Fri
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 13
Metricon Stadium
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 27, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Dec 28, Sat
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 14
SCG, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 28, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Dec 29, Sun
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 15
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 29, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Dec 30, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 16
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 30, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Dec 31, Tue
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 17
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:10 AM GMT
Dec 31, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Jan 01, Wed
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 18
Metricon Stadium
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 01, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 02, Thu
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 19
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu 10:10 AM IST
Jan 02, Thu
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 20
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 02, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 03, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 21
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 03, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Jan 04, Sat
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 22
MCG, Melbourne
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 04, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Jan 05, Sun
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 23
TBC
07:40 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun 01:10 PM IST
Jan 05, Sun
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 24
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:40 AM GMT
Jan 05, Sun 04:10 PM IST
Jan 06, Mon
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 25
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 06, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Jan 07, Tue
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 26
GMHBA Stadium, Geelong
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 07, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Jan 08, Wed
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 27
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 08, Wed 10:10 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 28
MCG, Melbourne
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 08, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 09, Thu
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 29
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 09, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 10, Fri
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 30
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 10, Fri 01:40 PM IST
Jan 11, Sat
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 31
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
07:10 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat 12:40 PM IST
Jan 11, Sat
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 32
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:10 AM GMT
Jan 11, Sat 03:40 PM IST
Jan 12, Sun
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 33
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun 10:10 AM IST
Jan 12, Sun
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 34
MCG, Melbourne
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 12, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 13, Mon
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 35
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 13, Mon 01:40 PM IST
Jan 14, Tue
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 36
The Gabba, Brisbane
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 14, Tue 10:10 AM IST
Jan 15, Wed
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 37
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Jan 15, Wed 12:40 PM IST
Jan 15, Wed
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 38
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:10 AM GMT
Jan 15, Wed 03:40 PM IST
Jan 16, Thu
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 39
SCG, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 16, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 17, Fri
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 40
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 17, Fri 10:10 AM IST
Jan 18, Sat
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 41
MCG, Melbourne
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 18, Sat 10:10 AM IST
Jan 18, Sat
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 42
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 18, Sat 01:40 PM IST
Jan 19, Sun
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 43
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
03:45 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Jan 19, Sun
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 44
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 19, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 20, Mon
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 45
SCG, Sydney
07:40 AM GMT
Jan 20, Mon 01:10 PM IST
Jan 20, Mon
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 46
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:40 AM GMT
Jan 20, Mon 04:10 PM IST
Jan 21, Tue
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 47
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 21, Tue 01:40 PM IST
Jan 22, Wed
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Melbourne Stars BBL, Match 48
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 22, Wed 01:40 PM IST
Jan 23, Thu
Brisbane Heat BBL vs Sydney Sixers BBL, Match 49
The Gabba, Brisbane
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 23, Thu 01:40 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri
Hobart Hurricanes BBL vs Sydney Thunder BBL, Match 50
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
07:10 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri 12:40 PM IST
Jan 24, Fri
Perth Scorchers BBL vs Adelaide Strikers BBL, Match 51
Optus Stadium, Perth
10:10 AM GMT
Jan 24, Fri 03:40 PM IST
Jan 25, Sat
Sydney Sixers BBL vs Melbourne Renegades BBL, Match 52
SCG, Sydney
04:40 AM GMT
Jan 25, Sat 10:10 AM IST
Jan 25, Sat
Melbourne Stars BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 53
MCG, Melbourne
07:40 AM GMT
Jan 25, Sat 01:10 PM IST
Jan 26, Sun
Sydney Thunder BBL vs Perth Scorchers BBL, Match 54
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
03:45 AM GMT
Jan 26, Sun 09:15 AM IST
Jan 26, Sun
Adelaide Strikers BBL vs Hobart Hurricanes BBL, Match 55
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:10 AM GMT
Jan 26, Sun 01:40 PM IST
Jan 27, Mon
Melbourne Renegades BBL vs Brisbane Heat BBL, Match 56
Marvel Stadium, Docklands
03:45 AM GMT
Jan 27, Mon 09:15 AM IST
Jan 30, Thu
Final 1
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Jan 30, Thu 12:40 PM IST
Jan 31, Fri
Final 2
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Jan 31, Fri 12:40 PM IST
Feb 01, Sat
Final 3
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Feb 01, Sat 12:40 PM IST
Feb 06, Thu
Final 4
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Feb 06, Thu 12:40 PM IST
Feb 08, Sat
Grand Final
TBC
07:10 AM GMT
Feb 08, Sat 12:40 PM IST