Date Match Details Time
Sep 20, Fri
Queensland Fire vs Western Fury
Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane
Western Australia Women win by 5 wickets
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 21, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Sep 21, Sat
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs Western Fury
Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane
Western Australia Women win by 16 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 22, Sun 05:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sun
Victoria Women vs ACT Meteors
Park 25, Adelaide
ACT Meteors win by 18 runs
12:30 AM GMT
Sep 22, Sun 06:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sun
SA Scorpions vs NSW Breakers
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
New South Wales Breakers win by 6 wickets
12:30 AM GMT
Sep 22, Sun 06:00 AM IST
Sep 22, Sun
Queensland Fire vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
Souths District Cricket Club Brisbane
Queensland Fire win by 101 runs
11:30 PM GMT
Sep 23, Mon 05:00 AM IST
Sep 24, Tue
SA Scorpions vs ACT Meteors
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
ACT Meteors win by 3 wickets
12:30 AM GMT
Sep 24, Tue 06:00 AM IST
Sep 24, Tue
NSW Breakers vs Victoria Women
Park 25, Adelaide
Victoria Women win by 7 wickets
12:30 AM GMT
Sep 24, Tue 06:00 AM IST
Jan 05, Sun
NSW Breakers vs ACT Meteors
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 06, Mon 04:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Mon
Victoria Women vs Western Fury
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 07, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Mon
ACT Meteors vs Queensland Fire
Blacktown International Sportspark 1, Sydney
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 07, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Jan 06, Mon
SA Scorpions vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Jan 07, Tue 05:00 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed
Victoria Women vs Western Fury
CitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
10:30 PM GMT
Jan 09, Thu 04:00 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed
NSW Breakers vs Queensland Fire
Hurstville Oval, Hurstville
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 09, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Jan 08, Wed
SA Scorpions vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11:30 PM GMT
Jan 09, Thu 05:00 AM IST
Jan 20, Mon
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs Victoria Women
TBC
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 21, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Jan 20, Mon
ACT Meteors vs Queensland Fire
Manuka Oval, Canberra
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 21, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Jan 21, Tue
Western Fury vs SA Scorpions
WACA Ground, Perth
02:00 AM GMT
Jan 21, Tue 07:30 AM IST
Jan 21, Tue
NSW Breakers vs Queensland Fire
Manuka Oval, Canberra
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 22, Wed 04:30 AM IST
Jan 22, Wed
Tasmanian Tigers Women vs Victoria Women
TBC
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 23, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Jan 22, Wed
ACT Meteors vs NSW Breakers
Manuka Oval, Canberra
11:00 PM GMT
Jan 23, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Jan 23, Thu
Western Fury vs SA Scorpions
WACA Ground, Perth
02:00 AM GMT
Jan 23, Thu 07:30 AM IST
Feb 03, Mon
NSW Breakers vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 04, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Feb 03, Mon
ACT Meteors vs Western Fury
Phillip Oval, Canberra
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 04, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Feb 04, Tue
Queensland Fire vs Victoria Women
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 04, Tue 05:30 AM IST
Feb 05, Wed
Victoria Women vs SA Scorpions
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 05, Wed 05:30 AM IST
Feb 05, Wed
NSW Breakers vs Western Fury
North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
10:00 PM GMT
Feb 06, Thu 03:30 AM IST
Feb 05, Wed
ACT Meteors vs Tasmanian Tigers Women
Phillip Oval, Canberra
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 06, Thu 04:30 AM IST
Feb 06, Thu
Queensland Fire vs SA Scorpions
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
12:00 AM GMT
Feb 06, Thu 05:30 AM IST
Feb 15, Sat
Final
TBC
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 16, Sun 04:30 AM IST