Date Match Details Time
Feb 08, Sat
NSW Blues vs England Lions, 1st One-Day Match
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 09, Sun 04:30 AM IST
Feb 10, Mon
NSW Blues vs England Lions, 2nd One-Day Match
Drummoyne Oval, Drummoyne
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 11, Tue 04:30 AM IST
Feb 14, Fri
Cricket Australia XI Men vs England Lions, Tour Match
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
11:30 PM GMT
Feb 15, Sat 05:00 AM IST
Feb 21, Fri
Australia A vs England Lions, Tour Match
MCG, Melbourne
11:00 PM GMT
Feb 22, Sat 04:30 AM IST
Mar 01, Sun
NSW Blues vs England Lions, Tour Match
North Dalton Park, Wollongong
11:00 PM GMT
Mar 02, Mon 04:30 AM IST